Kontakt

TCOB
St.Galler – Ring 225
CH-4054 Basel
Clubrestaurant
+41 61 301 47 77
lavongola@tcob.ch
 Turnierbüro
+41 61 302 50 12
(nur teilweise besetzt!)

Vorstand

Marianne Bernet
Präsidentin
Co-Ressortleiterin Sport
marianne.bernet@tcob.ch
+41 79 593 43 82
Marco Chiudinelli
Co-Ressortleiter Sport
Christian Willi
Infrastruktur/Restaurant
christian.willi@tcob.ch
+41 79 278 52 60

Reni Chiudinelli
Finanzen
reni.chiudinelli@tcob.ch

Susanne Mariani
Organisation Junioren
susanne.mariani@tcob.ch

Stefan Bonsels
Captain, Spielleiter
stefan.bonsels@tcob.ch
+41 76 330 22 17
Suzanne Tanner
Administration
suzanne.tanner@tcob.ch
+41 78 774 53 46

Sebastian Briellmann
Kommunikation
sebastian.briellmann@tcob.ch

Leitung TCOB Tennisschule

Nicole Züger
Headcoach
nicole.zueger@tcob.ch
+41 79 333 74 69
Rodolphe Handschin
Headcoach
rodolphe.handschin@tcob.ch
+41 79 322 27 57

Trainer

Srdan Trosic
Trainer Junioren/Erwachsene
srdan.trosic@tcob.ch
+41 78 249 78 08
Sébastien Ndoumbé
Trainer Erwachse
sebastien.ndoumbe@tcob.ch
+41 76 459 60 60
Markus Kropacek
Trainer
markus.kropacek@gmx.ch
Mario Saric
Trainer
ms.mario.saric@gmail.com
Franck Pepe
Trainer
instinct1988@live.fr
Marc Lingeri
Trainer

Administration

Platzwart

Susanne Niederer
Lizenzen & Turniere
susanne.niederer@tcob.ch

Stephan Keiser
Got Courts
stephan.keiser@tcob.ch

Helen Hollands
Hallenbelegung
helen.hollands@tcob.ch
Carlos Leite
Platzwart
carlos.leite@tcob.ch
+41 76 766 49 86

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Est. 1927